Sprinspiration

Spring is sprung here in California. Just looking around as I bike to school makes me realize how spring represents the hope of growth and revival after a long, dark winter. No food pictures, but here are a few views from my neighborhood.

 

Elegance in my backyard
Elegance in my own backyard
I'll eat popsicles any day
I’ll eat a popsicle any day

The friendly dog, "Jessie," who sometimes shows up at my high school
The friendly dog, “Jessie,” who sometimes shows up at my high school
One way to bring the bright colors right into the house
One way to bring the bright colors right into the house
Splash of purple
Splash of purple
photo (10)
On a rainy day, I saw a duck casually moseying in my neighbor’s garden box

 

 

Leave a Reply

